Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Hot Springs

1307 Albert Pike Rd Hot Springs, AR 71913

501-623-1497
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Western Auto:

reviewicon
06/11/2022

Great service! Kept us in the road during our vacation! Couldn?t have been more helpful!



reviewicon
06/11/2022

We are from out of town and had a leaking heating core. They got us back on the road! Awesome people!



reviewicon
06/10/2022

Eric and Robert are great! Very personable and professional. Techs are great too!



reviewicon
06/02/2022

The most trustworthy shop in town, I always feel the price is fair. They are reliable on time, always friendly and don?t make you feel like your an inconvenience like some other shops. If only I could get all my car work done here



reviewicon
03/25/2022

Walked in with my onewheel tire having problems getting the bead seated. These guys fixed it no problems! 7 minutes later I was back on the road! Super friendly, fast, and helpful



reviewicon
03/04/2022

Appreciate the fast service today! Woke up to a flat tire & was suppose to work out of town today. Stopped at Western Auto & they worked me into an already full schedule so I could get back on the road. Will definitely do business here again!



reviewicon
02/10/2022

I love these guys they are awesome they always go above and beyond to help me and everyone I know that goes there



reviewicon
01/04/2022

They gave me an accurate wait time, and did an excellent job fixing my flat tire. The price was cheaper than a place closer to home which was closed New Year's Eve. They were friendly and courteous.



reviewicon
08/19/2021

I've been service my vehicles here for years and never once have had a complaint. Robert and Eric are such great men to work with and always make every service a smooth and great experience. Their technicians do a great job. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
07/26/2021

Always bring our vehicles here. They do great work. Robert is friendly & knowledgeable. Reasonably priced is a plus also. Thank you guys for being there for us. God Bless



reviewicon
07/14/2021

Friendly and professional staff who does great work. They stand by their work and their prices are competitive. Only place I take my cars for tires.



reviewicon
06/24/2021

First time I've ever had work done on my car.there not finished putting rotors and pads on my brakes yet



reviewicon
04/27/2021

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff. They even fixed a tire when no one else was able to... Used or new, fair prices with an awesome staff! Thanks fellas!!



reviewicon
03/26/2021

Love this place, always excellent service



reviewicon
03/02/2021

Service was friendly and fast



reviewicon
02/06/2021

The best place for auto repair in Hot Springs. My whole family comes to Western Auto for our auto repairs, and we are always left very satisfied by their service. I highly recommend Western Auto.



reviewicon
02/06/2021

It is so hard to find a place you feel like you can trust, especially when it comes to automotive repair. I try to fix anything I can at the "home garage," to avoid unnecessary expenses, whenever possible. The guys at Western Auto understand that and aren't just trying to make a quick buck. Having taken both of my vehicles there for stuff that's out of my league, I can honestly say that they've earned my trust and over the years have never over-sold or over-charged me. They've earned my loyalty and my business.



reviewicon
01/20/2021

Exceptional, friendly service



reviewicon
01/20/2021

They took time and make sure they did the job right and really nice people



reviewicon
08/10/2020

They were very professional friendly and great at what they do and the prices are reasonable



reviewicon
07/29/2020

I went in for a tire thinking that I would have to put it on myself, but not only did they take care of it, but also charged less than I was quoted!



reviewicon
07/22/2020

It's a great place to have your vehicle serviced and they're a family business that still believes in integrity!



reviewicon
07/22/2020

Service is excellent!!!!!



reviewicon
07/22/2020

Wonderful and prompt customer service!



reviewicon
07/22/2020

Excellent service and good prices!



reviewicon
07/22/2020

Awesome place to do business. Very honest people. Reliable work fair price. Thank you for fixing my Envoy!



reviewicon
07/22/2020

Great workmanship.......honest, fair and concern for your vehicle!


reviewicon
07/21/2020

Awesome place



reviewicon
07/16/2020

Really great people and great service



reviewicon
05/29/2020

This is my go-to place for all things auto related. They have serviced my truck and cars for my wife and daughters. Very fair price, excellent customer service, and timely work.



reviewicon
05/28/2020

Western Auto is a place to go if you want perfect mechanic these people treat you like family Kudos Western Auto thank you



reviewiconFamily Owned
03/07/2020

It's a great place to have your vehicle serviced and they're a family business that still believes in integrity.



reviewicon
02/09/2020

Very nice people there.



reviewiconAmazing Service
01/20/2020

Wonderful and prompt customer service!



reviewicon
01/16/2020

Very impressed, will return



reviewicon
11/20/2019

Very friendly and clean business



reviewicon
10/23/2019

Always good service



reviewicon
10/14/2019

Ok who doesnt appreciate Western Auto...



reviewicon
10/05/2019

Family own! yet every time I bring my vehicles in for works I feel as if I was part of the family too. Great ppl and service always!



reviewicon
07/06/2019

They repair diesel picip trucks for reasonable prices!



reviewicon
07/05/2019

I love the guys that's there and they do awesome work and it won't break the bank



reviewicon
06/07/2019

Love this place for my vehicles. Guy's are all great with explaining what you need



reviewicon
05/24/2019

Quick and professional.



reviewicon
04/05/2019

The best



reviewicon
03/25/2019

Always helpful and timely



reviewicon
03/09/2019

Needed to replace two front tires and have them aligned. Service is always courteous and professional. Any of my questions are fully explained. I have always depended on them to care for my cars. And recommend them every chance I can.



reviewicon
03/06/2019

Always fast service at a reasonable price!



reviewicon
02/09/2019

This is a family owned business that gives great service for a?l auto needs with a comfortable waiting area with TV and coffee. You can't go wrong here. .



reviewicon
02/09/2019

Service open late and weekends



reviewicon
01/26/2019

Friendly, helpful staff



reviewicon
01/21/2019

I finished my workout at pulse fitness. I go out to my car and it doesnt start. I walk over to western auto and they have someone come over and try and jump my car. They leave and get a battery and try to jump my car. Still doesnt work. Then the manager brings the battery over to my car and installs. Still doesnt work. He then tows my car and diagnoses the issue. They went above and beyond and ruled out the cheapest way out before just saying it was the starter.



reviewicon
10/29/2018

Service is exceptional!



reviewicon
09/28/2018

Staff was very nice, made a promise and they kept it. Will definitely be back.



reviewicon
09/17/2018

Honest mechanics



reviewicon
09/08/2018

Popped in today in bad need of a new tire, as I'd been running on a nearly bare donut for weeks. Not only were they the only place open, the service was fast; reliable and affordable! The staff were friendly as well, and it was overall an excellent experience. They've earned my repeat business for sure!



reviewicon
07/11/2018

Really helped us out and worked with us to get our car repaired.



reviewicon
06/25/2018

I was happy with the service I recieved. I got 2 new tires the price was just about the same as other tire shops I quoted in the area. The staff was friendly even though they were busy. I had two new windshield wipers in the car that they put on for me at no charge and their waiting room is almost too comfortable. They also have a nice location by don wons so you can grab a bite and your car will be ready by time your done!



reviewicon
06/21/2018

They know their stuff



reviewicon
04/28/2018

Worked on car fast



reviewicon
04/18/2018

This is where we get our tires. They are fair and honest. Love the fact that they keep them rotated and balanced



reviewicon
04/16/2018

All the parts you'll ever need.



reviewicon
02/28/2018

These guys are great! Easily explained my problems, and made me feel right at home with their confidence and professionalism.



reviewicon
08/23/2017

Open on Saturday when everyone else was closed and got me back on the road.



reviewicon
07/25/2017

Wish I could give this place more stars. They did great with my vehicle and great prices. Great people as well, will keep coming back and I recommend them to any one!



reviewicon
07/02/2017

We got our car towed here maybe a half hour before they closed. We are from out of town and it's the 4th of July weekend. We were extremely lucky they found out what was wrong and fixed the car extremely fast. Very nice people! Thanks for your help on getting us back on the road!



reviewicon
06/26/2017

used for years, tires brakes etc.



reviewicon
02/15/2017

Thank You! As always Western Auto is the best place to take your vehicle in Hot Springs, Arkansas. My new starter and oil change added years to my van "snowball". My Town & Country has traveled from Pennsylvania to Oregon and a few years back from Oregon to Arkansas. Tune up, repair, oil change etc. this is the trusted team to care for all your automotive needs.



reviewicon
01/03/2016

I have been taking my vehicles here for years! Always amazing service! They actually care about your situation and try to help you make the best desicion about your vehicle.



reviewicon
11/02/2014

Great hometown experience. Always treat me right. Great products at a great price.



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Western Auto in Hot Springs

Auto Repair Near Red Oak
Preventive Maintenance
Cost Saving Tips

  • IDENTIFIX
  • NAPA
  • Moog Parts
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 06/11/2022
Great service! Kept us in the road during our vacation! Couldn?t have been more helpful!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 501-623-1497 X