Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Hot Springs

1307 Albert Pike Rd Hot Springs, AR 71913

501-623-1497
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Western Auto:

reviewicon
07/22/2020

Great workmanship.......honest, fair and concern for your vehicle!


reviewicon
07/22/2020

Awesome place to do business. Very honest people. Reliable work fair price. Thank you for fixing my Envoy!


reviewicon
07/22/2020

Excellent service and good prices!


reviewicon
07/22/2020

Wonderful and prompt customer service!


reviewicon
07/22/2020

Service is excellent!!!!!


reviewicon
07/22/2020

It's a great place to have your vehicle serviced and they're a family business that still believes in integrity!


reviewicon
01/03/2016

I have been taking my vehicles here for years! Always amazing service! They actually care about your situation and try to help you make the best desicion about your vehicle.



reviewicon
02/15/2017

Thank You! As always Western Auto is the best place to take your vehicle in Hot Springs, Arkansas. My new starter and oil change added years to my van "snowball". My Town & Country has traveled from Pennsylvania to Oregon and a few years back from Oregon to Arkansas. Tune up, repair, oil change etc. this is the trusted team to care for all your automotive needs.



reviewicon
05/18/2017

Best place ever to get your car fixed. Wonderful people who still believe in being fair and honest. Won't take my vehicle anywhere else!



reviewicon
07/25/2017

Wish I could give this place more stars. They did great with my vehicle and great prices. Great people as well, will keep coming back and I recommend them to any one!



reviewiconFair Prices, Great Work
06/14/2020

This is my go-to place for all things auto related. They have serviced my truck and cars for my wife and daughters. Very fair price, excellent customer service, and timely work.


reviewiconLong Time Favorite
01/04/2016

I have been taking my vehicles here for years! Always amazing service! They actually care about your situation and try to help you make the best decision about your vehicle.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
07/03/2018

Awesome place to do business. Very honest people. Reliable work fair price. Thank you for fixing my envoy.


reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
02/15/2017

Thank You! As always Western Auto is the best place to take your vehicle in Hot Springs, Arkansas. My new starter and oil change added years to my van "snowball". My Town & Country has traveled from Pennsylvania to Oregon and a few years back from Oregon to Arkansas. Tune up, repair, oil change etc. this is the trusted team to care for all your automotive needs.


reviewiconBest Local Auto Shop
07/21/2017

Best place ever to get your car fixed. Wonderful people who still believe in being fair and honest. Won't take my vehicle anywhere else!


reviewiconAmazing Service
01/20/2020

Wonderful and prompt customer service!


reviewiconFamily Owned
03/07/2020

It's a great place to have your vehicle serviced and they're a family business that still believes in integrity.


  • IDENTIFIX
  • NAPA
  • Moog Parts
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 07/22/2020
Great workmanship.......honest, fair and concern for your vehicle!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 501-623-1497 X